Contact Us

Contact Us

Pine Bluff Plant

Operations

Jeff Vanderpool
Chief Executive Officer
870.209.2717 x129
jeff@highland-pellets.com

Operations

Gary Boone
Director of Maintenance & Special Projects
870.209.2717 x103
gary@highland-pellets.com

Fiber Procurement

Brian Reed
Procurement Manager
870.209.2717 x127
brian@highland-pellets.com

Accounting

Jamie Tyler
Controller
870.209.2717 x104
jamie@highland-pellets.com

Job Openings & Deliveries

Amanda Henderson
Office Coordinator
870.209.2717 x101
amanda@highland-pellets.com

Headquarters

General Inquiries

Kristina Drinkwine
Corporate Administrator
617.564.4003 x700
kristina@highland-pellets.com

Sales

Rob McKenzie
Managing Director
617.564.4003 x701
rob@highland-pellets.com

Contact Us

Pine Bluff Plant

Follow

Send a Message

© 2016-19 Highland Pellets, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

Pine Bluff Plant

Quick Links

Follow

Send a Message

© 2016-19 Highland Pellets, LLC. All Rights Reserved.