Contact Us

Contact Us

Headquarters

General Inquiries

Kristina Drinkwine
Corporate Administrator
617.564.4003 x700
kristina@highland-pellets.com

Finance

Alex Adome
Director of Finance
617.564.4003 x702
adome@highland-pellets.com

Sales

Rob McKenzie
Managing Director
617.564.4003 x701
rob@highland-pellets.com

Media Relations

Kirk Duffy
Media Director
617.564.4003 x704
kirk@highland-pellets.com

Pine Bluff Plant

Operations

Jody Doak
Plant Manager
870.209.2717 x102
jody@highland-pellets.com

Operations

Hunter Breshears
Chief Operating Officer
870.329.7986
hunter@highland-pellets.com

Fiber Procurement

Brian Reed
Procurement Manager
870.209.2717 x127
brian@highland-pellets.com

Accounting

Jamie Tyler
Controller
870.209.2717 x104
jamie@highland-pellets.com

Job Openings & Deliveries

Amanda Henderson
Office Coordinator
870.209.2717 x101
amanda@highland-pellets.com

Contact Us

Headquarters

Pine Bluff Plant

Send a Message

© 2016-18 Highland Pellets, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

Headquarters

Pine Bluff Plant

Quick Links

Follow

Send a Message

© 2016-18 Highland Pellets, LLC. All Rights Reserved.